Contactpersonen

Ad Vermeij

Voorzitter

tel. 040 283 655 9 of 06 108 532 59

voorzitter@mscch.nl

Bert Roosenbrand

Secretaris

tel. 06 154 332 74

secretaris@mscch.nl

Harry Eppink

Penningmeester

tel. 0518 402 150

penningmeester@mscch.nl

Foto Rein NonnekesRein Nonnekes

Bestuurslid

tel. 06 215 880 96

reinpnonnekes@xs4all.nl

Wim Rutte

Bestuurslid

tel. 0418 514 241

wjamruttenj@kpnplanet.nl

Nico Zonneveld

Bestuurslid

tel. 072 561 040 5

redactie@mscch.nl

Ruut Bianchi

Bestuurslid

tel. 046 458 816 0

r.bianchi@planet.nl


Vacature

Webmaster

webmaster@mscch.nl

Meino Binnema

Ledenadministratie

tel. 06 215 343 28

ledenadministratie@mscch.nl

Hans de Vrieze

Technische informatie:

Morgan +8 1968 – 2004

Morgan Aero 8

mogvriez@planet.nl

Foto's Wouter-contactWouter Dekker

Technische informatie alle Morgans

tel. 06 229 680 54

w.dekker@louwmanexsclusive.nl

Hermen Pol

Morgan Historicus

tel. 0229 540 221

plusfourplus@gmail.com

Vraag stellen