Contactpersonen

Ad Vermeij

Voorzitter

tel. 040 283 655 9 of 06 108 532 59

voorzitter@mscch.nl

Bert Roosenbrand

Secretaris

tel. 06 154 332 74

secretaris@mscch.nl

Harry Eppink

Penningmeester

tel. 0518 402 150

penningmeester@mscch.nl

Foto Rein NonnekesRein Nonnekes

Bestuurslid

Wim Rutten

Bestuurslid

Ruut Bianchi

Redactie Fata Morgana

redactie@mscch.nl

Chava Limburg

Bestuurslid


Marian de Graaf

Webmaster

Tel. 06 54916232

webmaster@mscch.nl

Meino Binnema

Ledenadministratie

tel. 06 215 343 28

ledenadministratie@mscch.nl

Foto's Wouter-contactWouter Dekker

Technische informatie alle Morgans

tel. 06 229 680 54

w.dekker@louwmanexclusive.nl

Vraag stellen

0 + 2 = ?